School Board Members

2022-2023 School Board

President:  Available Position

Vice President:  Mary LaMar

Secretary: Brigitte Niedermann

Member: Josh Jacobson

Member: Susan Veneziano

Member:  Available Position

Member: Sherry Gute

Principal:  Sue Eldridge

Pastor:  Fr. Tim Johnson

The Sacred Heart School Board is looking for two individuals (with or without children) who are dedicated to the education of children in a supportive atmosphere that honors God and allows individuals to meet their maximum potential. Meetings average an hour, once a month. You may email Mrs. Eldridge at [email protected] for more information or to volunteer. Thank you for prayerfully considering this call to support our school, teachers, and students!